House Finance and Standing Subcommittee Chairs and Members Finance Subcommittee Meeting Rooms and Times

Governor (GOV) & Legislature (LEG) Subcommittee	Education (DEED) Subcommittee	Courts & Department of Law (Law) Subcommittee	Labor & Workforce Deveolpment (DOL) & Department of Revenue (DOR)	Department of Natural Resources (DNR) Subcommittee				
Room 519 TBD Week of Feb 22 and 27	Room 106 M 9:00-11:00 am F, TBD	Room 120 Courts M 12:00-1:30 pm Law F 12:00-1:30 pm	Room 124 M,W 4:15-5:15 pm	Room 214 W 12:00-1:20 pm				
GOV, LEG Chair- Foster	DEED Chair- Coulombe	COURTS Chair -Cronk	DLWFD Chair -Tomaszeski	DNR Chair -Cronk				
Tilton - SCC	Allard - SCC	LAW Chair -Cronk	DOR Chair -D. Johnson	McKay - SCC				
C. Johnson	Ruffridge - SCC	Vance - SCC	Sumner - SCC	McCabe				
D. Johnson	Prax	Allard-Vice Chair	Prax	Patkotak				
Patkotak	McCormick	Carpenter	Ruffridge-Vice Chair	Rauscher-Vice Chair				
Schrage - m	McKay	C. Johnson	Saddler	Saddler				
	Himschoot - m	Eastman -x	Wright	Wright				
	Story - m	Gray - m	Carrick - m	Armstrong - m				
	-	Groh - m	Fields - m	Mears- m				
				Dibert - m				
(1) Health (2) Family and Community Services Subcommittees	Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Deveolpment (DCCED) Subcommittee	Department of Adminstration (DOA) Subcomittee	Department of Transportation (DOT) Subcommittee	Public Safety (DPS) & Corrections (DOC) Subcommittee				
Room 106 T,TH,S 3:00-5:00 pm	Room 106 T,TH 11:30-1:30	Room 120 T, TH 3:00-4:30 pm	Room 124 T,TH 3:30-5:00 pm	Room 124 DOC T,TH 8:00-9:00 AM DPS 9:00-10:00 AM				
DHSS Chair - Stapp	DCCED Chair -Edgmon	DOA Chair -Coulombe	DOT/PF Chair - Tomaszewski	DOC Chair - Edgmon				
Prax - SCC	Patkotak - SCC	Shaw - SCC	McCabe - SCC	DPS Chair -Coulombe				
Ruffridge-Vice Chair	Rauscher	Wright-Vice Chair	C. Johnson	McCormick - SCC				
McCormick	Shaw	Allard	McKay	McCabe-Vice Chair				
Saddler	Sumner	Carpenter	Vance-Vice Chair	McKay				
Sumner	Tilton	C. Johnson	Sumner	Patkotak				
Fields - m	Dibert- m	Armstrong - m	Stutes - m	Ruffridge				
Mina - m	Carrick - m	Story - m	Mina - m	Himschoot - m				
				Mears - m				
Department of Enviromental Conservation (DEC) Subcommittee	Department of Fish & Game (DFG) Subcommittee	Department of Military and Vetrans Affair(DMVA) Subcommittee	University Subcomittee (Committee of the Whole)	Department of Revenue				
Room 519 W,F 7:00-8:00 am	Room 120 T,TH 10:00-12:00	Room 519 W 12:00-1:00 Feb 15 & Feb 22	Room 519 T 7:30-9:30 am F 8:00-10:00 am	TBD				
DEC Chair -Tomaszewski	DFG Chair -Cronk	DMVA Chair - Foster	UNIV Chair - Stapp	Chair - D. Johnson	SCC: Standing Comn		nair	
Rauscher - SCC	Vance - SCC	Wright - SCC	D. Johnson	Sumner	Finance Subcommittee	:		
McKay	McCabe	Shaw	Edgmon	Prax	Finance Subcommittee	Chair		
Patkotak	McCormick	Carpenter	Foster	Ruffridge	m : Minority Finance S		ittee men	nber
Wright	C. Johnson	Raucher	Coulombe	Saddler				
Prax	Carpenter	Saddler	Cronk	Wright				
Carrick- m	Himschoot-m	Gray - m	Stapp	Carrick-m				1
Schrage - m	Stutes - m	Groh - m	Tomaszewski	Fields-m			1	
	1							1
			Galvin					+
			Galvin Hannan					
			Hannan					