Senator Jesse Bjorkman 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Forrest Dunbar 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Lyman Hoffman 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Scott Kawasaki 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Robert Myers 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Bert Stedman 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Bill Wielechowski 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Robyn Niayuq Burke 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

> Representative Mia Costello 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Bryce Edgmon 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801 Senator Matt Claman 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Cathy Giessel 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Shelley Hughes 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Jesse Kiehl 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Donny Olson 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Gary Stevens 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Robert Yundt 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Jeremy Bynum 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Julie Coulombe 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Ted Eischeid 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801 Senator Mike Cronk 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Elvi Gray-Jackson 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator James Kaufman 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Kelly Merrick 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Mike Shower 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Senator Loki Tobin 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Jamie Allard 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Ashley Carrick 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Maxine Dibert 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Bill Elam 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801 Representative Zack Fields 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Andrew Gray 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Rebecca Himschoot 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative DeLena Johnson 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Kevin McCabe 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Elexie Moore 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative George Rauscher 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Calvin Schrage 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Andi Story 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Frank Tomaszewski 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801 Representative Neal Foster 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Carolyn Hall 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Ky Holland 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Andy Josephson 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Donna Mears 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative David Nelson 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Justin Ruffridge 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Rebecca Schwanke 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Louise Stutes 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Jubilee Underwood 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801 Representative Alyse Galvin 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Sara Hannan 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Nellie Unangiq Jimmie 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

> Representative Chuck Kopp 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Genevieve Mina 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

> Representative Mike Prax 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Dan Saddler 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Will Stapp 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Cathy Tilton 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801

Representative Sarah Vance 120 4th St, Room 3 Juneau, AK 99801